Individual Training 2021

Training Sessions 2021

Here's the link to our weekly training sessions while in lockdown

When training alone or with members of your household please refer to our Safety Code.

Monday 11th - Sunday 17th January (thanks to Phil Price)

Monday 18th - Sunday 24th January (thanks to Rachel Bowen)

Monday 25th - Sunday 31st January (thanks to Dave Westley & Phil Price) 

Monday 1st - Sunday 7th February (thanks to Laud & Roni)

Monday 8th - Sunday 14th February (thanks to Roni & Dave Westley)

Monday 15th -Sunday 21st February (thanks to Phil Price & Laud)

Monday 22nd - Sunday 28th Feb (thanks to Phil Price)

February Challenge (Members Only) - please record all miles run & walked via Strava or Web Form (sent by club email)

GLCL Virtual Events 2021

5 mile series (5 races) details HERE

Virtual Race 4 : Mon. 8th Feb. to Sun. 14th Feb.
Virtual Race 5 : Mon. 22nd Mar. to Sun. 28th Mar.

Marathon Preparation Series details HERE

Mon. 22nd ~ Sun 28th February : Virtual half marathon

Mon. 8th ~ Sun 14th March : 20 mile virtual race

 

Archive Training Sessions from 2020

Sessions For August (Martyn Jones)

Sessions For July (Lisa Nicholls)

Sessions For June (Emma Wookey)

Sessions For May (Phil Price)

Other useful training information (routes, links to on line classes etc)